A Vintage Crate + MUSIC

Robyn - Body Talk Pt. 2

Robyn's newest installment is out! Body Talk Pt. 2 is a superb follow-up to her first installment. Pop hits such as "Hang With Me" and "U Should Know Better (Featuring Snoop Dogg)" are sure to make similar waves as other recent successful tunes from the pop diva!

The Track List is short as was the number of tracks on Body Talk Pt.1. The track list is as follows:

01. In My Eyes 03:57

02. Include Me Out 03:30

03. Hang With Me 04:21

04. Love Kills 04:29

05. We Dance To The Beat 04:28

06. Criminal Intent 03:43

07. U Should Know Better (Feat Snoop Dogg) 04:02

08. Indestructible (Acoustic Version) 04:15

Find the Album here!

ART, inspiration, life, love, and more:

Relevant to: Robyn - Body Talk Pt. 2 + MUSIC